New Internet Space

I already have a blog where I review things, and occasionally post fiction by talented people, but I figured that should be separate from my writing, so here I am.

The “About” page is probably the best place to read about me, so I’m just going to skim over the bio here. Suffice to say – I’m fourteen, I write horror, and I’ve got three small publications under my belt.

This will mainly be used to talk about my writing, accepted submissions, publications, etc. with a few short pieces I might post now and then. The blog will probably be updated infrequently, but if there’s news, you will be able to see it here.

Anyhow. Go have a look-around. I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

